Friends of the Bar

Preferred Vendor List

The below list of individuals and businesses have demonstrated continued support of your Bar Association.  Please return the favor.  The Executive Director of BALC would be happy to provide reference or make an introduction.

TD Bank
Regional Vice President
Timothy B. Canfield
Vice President and Retail Market Manager
Upper Bucks/Lehigh Valley Region
T: 484 241 2428 | F: 484 241 2425
Timothy.Canfield@td.com

National Penn Bank
William B. Schneider
SVP, Business Manager – Private Bank
610.861.4395
william.schneider@nationalpenn.com

Provident Bank
Jonathan St. George
Senior Vice President- Lending
484-241-4645 (Office)
610-730-1288 (Cell)
jonathan.st.george@providentpa.com

First Niagara
Scott Meyers
Assistant Vice President | Branch Manager
610-432-2485
scott.meyers@fnfg.com

Provident Bank
Michael Raimonde
Executive Vice President
Director of Retail Banking
732-590-9181
Michael.Raimonde@providentNJ.com

First Trust Bank
Holly Thomas
Community Banking Manager
610-437-6815
HThomas@firstrust.com

RLB – Certified Public Accountants
Martin C. Levin, CPA CVA MBA
Regan, Levin, Bloss, Brown & Savchak, P.C.
610- 434-7700
MLevin@rlbaccountants.com

Slifer Voice & Shade – Veritext
4949 Liberty Lane, Suite 200. Allentown, PA 18106
(610) 434-8588

USI Affinity
Raymond J. Keough
Vice President of Employee Benefits
One International Plaza
Suite 400
Philadelphia, PA 19113
610-537-1393
Ray.Keough@usi.biz

Digital Justice
Bill Heilman
500 Philadelphia Road
Easton, PA 18042
P: 610.250.9930
Toll-Free: 888.274.2908
Bill@digitaljustice.net

LexisNexis
Joel Fox
Territory Manager
215-480-4729
Joel.Fox@LexisNexis.com