Paralegals

 

logo_final [1617714]

 

The Lehigh County Paralegals Association (LCPA) is a section of the Bar Association of Lehigh County. Download LCPA by laws here: Paralegal By Laws.

Membership applications are being accepted. Download here: Membership Application.

 

LEHIGH COUNTY PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION LUNCH & LEARN

TechnoEthics:  Digital Security in the Modern Age

Presented by:

Nathan Paulson

 veritext

  Thursday, January 26, 2017 at 12:00 pm
Bar Association of Lehigh County
1114 W. Walnut Street
Allentown, PA 18102

Please join us for a lunchtime seminar to explore security challenges, rewards and best practices for protecting data.

This presentation has been adapted to the specific needs of the paralegal audience.

No fee for LCPA members
$25.00 for guests
$10.00 for students

Please RSVP by January 23, 2017 to the Lehigh County Bar Association

610-433-6204 x12 or KMesch@lehighbar.org

 

Sandy Bosak – sbosak@worthlawoffices.com

Jessie Chase – chasej@whiteandwilliams.com

LeAnn Diehl – ldiehl@nmmlaw.com

Judy Gentile – jag513@lehigh.edu

Kim Hanson – krhanson@pplweb.com

Stacie Heinen – sheinen@flblaw.com

Debbie McClellan – dmcclellan@kingspry.com

Suzanne McKenna – smckenna@nmmlaw.com

Pam Transue – ptransue@grossmcginley.com

 

 

Historical Events:

6th Annual Luncheon- The Spy Among Us

Presented by Jack Barsky and Joe Riley

July 2016

 

New Directions in Workers’ Comp

Presented by Richard D. Director, Esq.

June 2016

 

 

Congratulations to Paralegal, Priscilla Natale, who was recently featured in the American Bar Association’s Success Stories.  Read Priscilla’s story here.